masthead
home news store events about tweak job

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

We can see spring from here. Save the dates!



Mon, Mar 9 in NYC
Sandra Simonds at KGB

Sat, Mar 21 in Oxford, MS
Peter Davis at Trobar Ric Reading Series

Mon, Mar 23 in Birmingham, AL
Peter Davis, details to come

Thurs, April 2 in NYC
Bloof at CUNY Chapfest

Wed, April 8 in Minneapolis #AWP15
Bloof + Coconut + Saturnalia at the New Century Theater
Poets & details to come

Thurs–Sat, April 9-11 in Minneapolis #AWP15
Bloof + Coconut at the Bookfair, table 1633

Sat, April 11 in Minneapolis #AWP15
Bloof + Coconut (yes! again!)
Poets & details to come

Friday, April 17 in Buffalo 
Bloof feature reading
Poets & details to come

Sat–Sun, April 18–19
Bloof at the Buffalo Small Press Book Fair

No comments: